Add extra spacing to deal with borders so that the input text doesn't "bounce"
authorJesper Thomsch├╝tz <jesperht@yahoo.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
src/uisupport/inputline.cpp

index 91b4544..a46bed4 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ InputLine::InputLine(QWidget *parent)
 {
 #ifdef HAVE_KDE
 //This is done to make the KTextEdit look like a lineedit
-  setMaximumHeight(document()->size().toSize().height());
+  setMaximumHeight(document()->size().toSize().height() + 2);
   setVerticalScrollBarPolicy(Qt::ScrollBarAlwaysOff);
   setAcceptRichText(false);
   setLineWrapMode(NoWrap);