Add extra spacing to deal with borders so that the input text doesn't "bounce"
authorJesper Thomsch├╝tz <jesperht@yahoo.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:11:24 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commite88bc2044ff3815bc62e3a297410c4aafe5880bb
tree120b624235271ffa55f0b0978f674b405f3653ee
parent4115350f36dbc123ddea7bfe9e1e198910ea5f3f
Add extra spacing to deal with borders so that the input text doesn't "bounce"
src/uisupport/inputline.cpp