Add /raw as an alias for /quote master
authornl6720 <nl6720@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
For compatibility with other IRC clients.

src/common/aliasmanager.cpp

index 7975015..a4a9d64 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,8 @@ AliasManager::AliasList AliasManager::defaults()
     AliasList aliases;
     aliases << Alias("j", "/join $0") << Alias("ns", "/quote nickserv $0") << Alias("nickserv", "/quote nickserv $0")
             << Alias("cs", "/quote chanserv $0") << Alias("chanserv", "/quote chanserv $0") << Alias("hs", "/quote hostserv $0")
-            << Alias("hostserv", "/quote hostserv $0") << Alias("wii", "/whois $0 $0") << Alias("back", "/quote away");
+            << Alias("hostserv", "/quote hostserv $0") << Alias("wii", "/whois $0 $0") << Alias("back", "/quote away")
+            << Alias("raw", "/quote $0");
 
 #ifdef Q_OS_LINUX
     // let's add aliases for scripts that only run on linux