core: Remove slots from storage APIs master
authorManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Thu, 28 May 2020 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Sat, 30 May 2020 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
Remove the deprecated slots declaratiosn from the storage APIs. This
avoids problems with the now non-copyable SyncableObject with ancient
versions of Qt, where the MOC generated code for slots that required
arguments to be copyable.

src/core/postgresqlstorage.h
src/core/sqlitestorage.h
src/core/storage.h

index 78ddc9d..2821fe6 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ public:
 
     std::unique_ptr<AbstractSqlMigrationWriter> createMigrationWriter() override;
 
-public slots:
     /* General */
     bool isAvailable() const override;
     QString backendId() const override;
index 3e9de41..4d6f0b0 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ public:
 
     std::unique_ptr<AbstractSqlMigrationReader> createMigrationReader() override;
 
-public slots:
     /* General */
 
     bool isAvailable() const override;
index 5d47c09..d5ece50 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ public:
 
     };
 
-public slots:
     /* General */
 
     //! Check if the storage type is available.