update README.Translations
authorDaniel Albers <daniel@lbers.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerDaniel Albers <daniel@lbers.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 22:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
This concludes the gettext patch series and therefore fixes #874

po/README.Translations

index ef1af6a..e6a08bf 100644 (file)
@@ -28,5 +28,5 @@ NOTE: You'll need lconvert installed with your Qt in order to generate
       translation files. Some distributions don't package that tool;
       in that case you won't get translations.
 
-Regenerating .pot file:
-lupdate ../src -ts quassel.ts && lconvert -i quassel.ts -o quassel.po && rm quassel.ts && mv quassel.po quassel.pot
+Regenerating .pot file (requires ``Translate Toolkit┬┤┬┤):
+lupdate ../src -ts quassel.ts && ts2po -P --duplicates=msgctxt -i quassel.ts -o quassel.pot && rm quassel.ts