Fix stupid typos
authorTomas Chvatal <scarabeus@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
i18n/quassel_cs.ts

index 1527c0e..6c398d7 100644 (file)
@@ -4781,7 +4781,7 @@ Unless you *really* know what you do, leave this as ISO-8859-1!</source>
         <source>%n Operator(s)</source>
         <translation>
             <numerusform>%n Dozorce</numerusform>
-            <numerusform>%n Dozorcii</numerusform>
+            <numerusform>%n Dozorci</numerusform>
             <numerusform>%n Dozorc┼»</numerusform>
         </translation>
     </message>
@@ -4800,7 +4800,7 @@ Unless you *really* know what you do, leave this as ISO-8859-1!</source>
         <translation>
             <numerusform>%n Mluvka</numerusform>
             <numerusform>%n Mluvky</numerusform>
-            <numerusform>%n Mluvky</numerusform>
+            <numerusform>%n Mluvek</numerusform>
         </translation>
     </message>
     <message numerus="yes">