Catch recursion in message logger.
authorJesper Thomsch├╝tz <jesperht@yahoo.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 22:41:21 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit9bd789919e5f539cc3b8c70fd25acf6d6631d268
treec8d7f71eef5cef322e01681bedeef75d84d18a6a
parentc21696b07427a43b305dfbfddef73fcf274dfddf
Catch recursion in message logger.
src/client/client.cpp
src/client/client.h