Use KTextEdit instead of QLineEdit. On most KDE systems this means Spell Check support!
authorJesper Thomsch├╝tz <jesperht@yahoo.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 15:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 23:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitc21696b07427a43b305dfbfddef73fcf274dfddf
tree88f919f40a1ec30fab84f73de11c04ce432719d2
parent3d16580493b0bba9323d081fd0fa3d6c020f94a1
Use KTextEdit instead of QLineEdit. On most KDE systems this means Spell Check support!
src/uisupport/inputline.cpp
src/uisupport/inputline.h