common: Remove the copy assignment operator from DccConfig master
authorManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commitcc21148ce02b9dd111e9821411846541187297bb
tree9f369358a2048c4fc052d67aff1db1e1de4c4046
parentc820e4b0bb1aeab59d65f9024301f468159e2337
common: Remove the copy assignment operator from DccConfig

Since C++11 the standard no longer mandates the existence of an
implicit copy constructor if there is a user-supplied copy assignment
operator, and GCC 9 warns about that:

src/qtui/settingspages/dccsettingspage.cpp: In member function ‘virtual void DccSettingsPage::load()’:
src/qtui/settingspages/dccsettingspage.cpp:91:71: warning: implicitly-declared ‘DccConfig::DccConfig(const DccConfig&)’ is deprecated [-Wdeprecated-copy]

Remove the copy assignment operator altogether and rely on the
implicitly generated one, which does the same thing.
src/common/dccconfig.cpp
src/common/dccconfig.h