Note to myself: QByteArray("\000") != QByteArray (1, '\000')
[quassel.git] / icons / oxygen / AUTHORS
1 Oxygen Icon Theme has been developed by The Oxygen Team.
2
3 Art Directors:
4 David Vignoni <david@oxygen-icons.org>
5 Nuno F. Pinheiro <nuno@oxygen-icons.org>
6 David J. Miller <miller@oxygen-icons.org>
7
8 Naming Coordinator
9 Jakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
10
11 Designers:
12 David J. Miller <miller@oxygen-icons.org>
13 David Vignoni <david@oxygen-icons.org>
14 Johann Ollivier Lapeyre <johann@oxygen-icons.org>
15 Kenneth Wimer <ken@oxygen-icons.org> 
16 Nuno F. Pinheiro <nuno@oxygen-icons.org>
17 Riccardo Iaconelli <riccardo@oxygen-icons.org>
18
19 Thanks to:
20 Lee Olson: Contributed drawing used in application-x-bittorent icon.
21 Marco AurĂ©lio "CorĂ©": Improved audio-input-microphone icon.
22 Matthias Kretz: Contributed "audio-input-line" device icon.
23 Mauricio Piacentini <piacentini@kde.org> : game icons mashup