Remove stray whitespace in INSTALL and README.
authorLuke Faraone <luke@faraone.cc>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 06:53:15 +0000 (02:53 -0400)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
INSTALL
README

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 6f2cc1d..83ff62d 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -13,8 +13,8 @@ Note that quasselcore is no longer being built by default, since it tends to
 confuse users more than it helped. It will be back as soon as we have simple mode
 implemented.
 
 confuse users more than it helped. It will be back as soon as we have simple mode
 implemented.
 
-We now use CMake as our build system. CMake supports and encourages out-of-source 
-builds, which do not clutter the source directory. You can (and should) thus use 
+We now use CMake as our build system. CMake supports and encourages out-of-source
+builds, which do not clutter the source directory. You can (and should) thus use
 an arbitrary directory for building.
 
 There is no "make distclean"; "make clean" should usually be enough since CMake
 an arbitrary directory for building.
 
 There is no "make distclean"; "make clean" should usually be enough since CMake
diff --git a/README b/README
index 32d909b..49b53c0 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ However, you can add more users, or change passwords of existing ones,
 using manageusers.py to be found in the scripts/ directory.
 
 IRC is the preferred means of getting in touch with the developers.
 using manageusers.py to be found in the scripts/ directory.
 
 IRC is the preferred means of getting in touch with the developers.
-The Quassel IRC Team can be contacted on Freenode/#quassel (or 
+The Quassel IRC Team can be contacted on Freenode/#quassel (or
 #quassel.de).  We always welcome new users in our channels!
 
 Our homepage is <http://quassel-irc.org>
 #quassel.de).  We always welcome new users in our channels!
 
 Our homepage is <http://quassel-irc.org>