Replace fugly w├╝rgaround for QTBUG-6322 with a longer and even more fugly one
authorManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerManuel Nickschas <sputnick@quassel-irc.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitbc77491a09c15f5170d4c1eb9608d5da75e81697
tree03b9c18487fe602fbb5a5b95b878ba4f4c69d4f2
parentaf51f89732ca38ed2d645d4ffbea85ed5fe9ef45
Replace fugly w├╝rgaround for QTBUG-6322 with a longer and even more fugly one

Well, at least the new version seems to work without a hardcoded ChatView margin,
and hence even with a current Oxygen style. Let's hope it doesn't break elsewhere.
src/qtui/chatscene.cpp
src/qtui/chatview.cpp
src/qtui/chatview.h